Distributors

ARKANSAS

PLUNKETT DISTRIBUTING INC
2323 East Roosevelt Road
Little Rock, AR 72206
Contact: Wes Hathcote

P | 501.565.4548
F | 501.565.4736
Email: whathcote@plunkettdistributing.com
Go To Website

ACADIAN WOOD PRODUCTS
6200 Sears Drive
Little Rock, AR 72209
Contact: Marty Martin

P | 800.985.7385
F | N/A
Email: info@awpmail.com
Go To Website

BLUELINX- LITTLE ROCK
400 E. 13th Street
Little Rock, AR 72114
Contact: Collin Fluesmeier

FLORIDA

DIXIE PLYWOOD - MIAMI
3675 NORTHWEST 62ND STREET
MIAMI, FL, 33147
Contact: Carlos Tamariz

P | 305.694.1006
F | 305.694.1701
Email: MIAMI@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

DIXIE PLYWOOD - ORLANDO
3544 ALL AMERICAN BOULEVARD
ORLANDO, FL, 32810
Contact: Matthew Goncalves

P | 407.291.1582
F | 407.290.0562
Email: ORLANDO@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

DIXIE PLYWOOD - TAMPA
6509 POWELL ROAD
GIBSONTON, FL, 33534
Contact: Conner Wiegold

P | 813.677.7573
F | 813.677.7938
Email: TAMPA@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

DIXIE PLYWOOD - WEST PALM BEACH
1300 WEST 15TH STREET
RIVIERA BEACH, FL, 33404
Contact: Dewey Evans

P | 561.845.8007
F | 561.845.1163
Email: WESTPALM@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

GEORGIA

DIXIE PLYWOOD - ATLANTA
2803 PLEASANT HILL ROAD
DULUTH, GA, 30096
Contact: Tonya Longo

P | 678.957.4500
F | 770.623.1245
Email: ATLANTA@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

LOUISIANA

ACADIAN CYPRESS AND HARDWOODS
1 Industrial Park Blvd
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Contact: Wayne Cangelosi

P | 985.386.6079
F | 985.386.5887
Email: wcangelosi@acadianhardwoods.net
Go To Website

MICHIGAN

BLUELINX - GRAND RAPIDS
825 Buchanan Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Contact: Angie Stidham

P | 877.800.1180
F
Email: astidham@bluelinxco.com
Go To Website

NOVO BUILDING PRODUCTS - ZEELAND
8181 Logistic Drive
Zeeland, MI, 49464
Contact: Dave Wendland

P | 800.253.9000
F |
Email: wendlandd@empireproductsinc.com
Go To Website

NORTH CAROLINA

BLUELINX - RALEIGH
1712 East D Street
Butner, NC 27509
Contact: Mike Connell

P | 984.389.8200
F | 919.747.4343
Email: Mike.G.Connell@BlueLinxCo.com
Go To Website

DIXIE PLYWOOD - CHARLOTTE
6000 OLD CONCORD ROAD
CHARLOTTE, NC, 28213
Contact: Beccah Noyes

P | 704.921.2299
F | 704.921.2129
Email: CHARLOTTE@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

OKLAHOMA

BLUELINX - OKLAHOMA CITY
450 N. MacArthur
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Contact: Perry Stephens

P | 800.375.6025
F
Email: perry.stephens@bluelinxco.com
Go To Website

BLUELINX - TULSA
6500 South 145th East Aspen
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Contact:

P | 918.272.2212
F
Email:
Go To Website

DAKOTA HARDWOODS - TULSA
11610 E. 27th Street N. Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74116
Contact: Aaron Dipboye

P | 918.442.1169
F
Email: a.dipboye@dakotahardwoods.com
Go To Website

SCHALLER HARDWOOD LUMBER CO.
6539 East 46th St.
Tulsa, OK  74145
Contact: Jason Vermillion

P | 918.236.4107
F | 918.236.4109
Email: jason@schallerhardwood.com
Go To Website

TENNESSEE

BLUELINX - MEMPHIS
700 Myatt Drive
Madison, TN 37115
Contact: Melissa Brogdon

P | 615.327.9547
F | N/A
Email: melissa.brogdon@bluelinxco.com
Go To Website

TEXAS

CENTRAL HARDWOODS
1959 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
Contact: Tanya Badchkam

P | 972.241.3571
F | 972.408.4143
Email: tanya@centralhardwoods.com
Go To Website

DAKOTA HARDWOODS - DALLAS
641 W Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX 75247
Contact: Bill Hunt

P | 972.677.7437
F
Email: bill@dakotahardwoods.com 
Go To Website

DAKOTA HARDWOODS - HOUSTON
5910 West by Northwest Blvd. Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77040
Contact: Seth Okawa

P | 713.939.9663
F | 713.481.8499
Email: seth@dakotahardwoods.com
Go To Website

DIXIE PLYWOOD - HOUSTON
6770 MYKAWA ROAD
HOUSTON, TX, 77033
Contact: Fernando Gamero

P | 713.644.2001
F | 713.644.4515
Email: HOUSTON@DIXIEPLY.COM
Go To Website

GRANDER-HOUSTON
15342 Vantage Parkway West
Houston, TX 77032
Contact: Christian Castillo

P | 346.662.2280
F | N/A
Email: ccastillo@granderdistributing.com
Go To Website

RUGBY ABP - DALLAS / FORT WORTH
920 Avenue R
Grand Prairie TX 75050
Contact: Alex Merrick

P | 214.638.5161
F | 214.638.3015
Email: amerrick@rugbyabp.com
Go To Website